2018 Sparta Babe Ruth Champions

by | June 28, 2018 10:53 am

The 2018 Babe Ruth Champions who have been undefeated all season are Jacob Cowan, Dylan Nelson, J.J. Baksa, Brandon Noonan, Cody Brady, Austin Kirby, Aizik Nabors, Logan Sims, Jonathon Wilkerson, (not pictured) Dylan Goodwin, Stephen Maples. Coaches are John Cumming and Patrick Noonan.

No comments yet.

By submitting a comment you grant Sparta Live a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.

© Copyright 2018 | Sparta Live