City oaths of office

By | September 12, 2018 5:54 am

Four city officials were administered their oaths of office during the Sept. 6, 2018, meeting of Sparta Board of Mayor and Aldermen. L-R: Hoyt Jones, alderman; Jim Floyd, alderman/vice-mayor; Jeff Young, mayor; and Bobby Officer, alderman. (Photo by RIMA AUSTIN)

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Sparta Live