Coach Pitch Boys’ All Stars

by | June 15, 2017 8:34 am

After the trophies were handed out on Friday night, the coaches voted on an all-star team. Members of that all-star team include: T.J. Sullivan, Callyn Sullivan, Paul Dylan Brickford, Landon Kerr, Eli Sims, Bradon McDonald, Reece Wallace, Lucas Phillips, Griffin Adams, Kaden Seibers, Tucker Pinion, Jack Walker, and Ben Walker. The coaches of the All-Star team are Bruce Richardson, David Pinion, Randy Wallace, and Mark Sims. (Photo by LINDA RICHARDSON)

No comments yet.

To combat spam, please answer this question: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

By submitting a comment you grant Sparta Live a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.

© Copyright 2017 | Sparta Live