Republicans elect new officers

By | March 28, 2017 6:52 am

On March 27, before a packed house at the White County Courthouse, the White County Conservative Republicans held their bi-annual reorganization meeting. Nominations and election of officers was conducted. A smooth transition took place as the 2017-2019 White County Executive Committee assumed their new positions.

Elected officers are:

Bill Loos, chair

Misty Ragland, 1st vice chair

Jim Sergio, 2nd vice chair

Wendell Rust, 3rd vice chair

Brenda Austin, secretary

Lisa Robinson, treasurer

Chairperson Loos spoke of unity and moving the party forward. Special appreciation for their service was extended to Robert Dunham and the retiring executive committee.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2019 | Sparta Live