Tennessee Tech spring 2019 dean’s and graduate’s list announced

By | June 6, 2019 10:39 am

More than 3,700 students have earned top academic performance honors, being named to Tennessee Tech University’s Spring 2019 dean’s list.

The dean’s list recognizes academic performers across the university’s eight academic colleges and schools. To be included on the list, a student must attend the university full time and earn a grade-point average of at least 3.1 on the 4.0 scale.

These students come to Tech from 94 of 95 counties in Tennessee, several other states and various countries throughout the world.

More than 1,450 degrees were awarded earlier this month to women and men who came to Tech from 81 counties throughout Tennessee, 21 states, and 25 other countries. Those earning undergraduate degrees represent 42 fields of study, and those receiving graduate degrees represent 25 fields of study.

Honor students from White County include:

Kristen M Abell, Andrew J Al-Halawani, Sarah Brett Anderson, Thomas K Austin, Jonathon T Baca, Kendall R Barker, Sharon Denise Benz, Jacie Boyd, Daniel R Bray, Kaleigh L Bray, Jacklynn E Bryant, Tanner Dale Bryant, Katlin B Burks, Larry J Choate, Hanna L Clayton, Andrew K Clouse, Richard C Clouse, Christiana E Cottles, Makenna S Cravens, James R Crider, William Cade Crosland, Amanda Leeann Dachoute, Erika L Dibrell, Katelyn N Dibrell, Nara G Dickenson, Danielle F Dildine, Staci K Dildine, Caitlin R Dodson, Summer Layne Dyer, Tanya Miyuki Eller, Jaimie Erwin, Cesar G Espinosa, Austin B Farley, Jake T Farley, Kortni A Ferraro, Autumn K Ferree, Elizabeth Jane Fishback, Caleb D Flannery, Jonas H Fornehed, Caleb E Fox, Josiah T Fox, Japheth M Griggs, Julianne K Guy, Grayson T Hampton, Hannah R Hawkins, Megan K Heffron, Perla Coral Hernandez, Christopher D Hindenberger, Katy L Hitchcock, Jacee L Holder, William Travis Holman, Heath R Howard, Gary Humphrey, Jacob L Isom, Harley J Johnson, Phillip T Johnson, Shelby Brianne Johnson, Shelby Renee Johnson, Sarah N Jones, Seth D Jones, Rachel Beth Kaulay, Chance A Kelley, Sarah E Kinnaird, Whitney T Kirby, Christopher D Lewis, Rachel Ann Lowery, Hannah D Masters, Hunter Alexander McCoy, Ryan M Miller, Peyton Cade Mitchell, Alexandria M Nabors, Jessi T Narramore, Davis L Neal, Laney A Oakes, Rebecca P Odell, Raj V Patel, Viraj V Patel, Benjamin A Pavlic, Brett L Pennington, Jessica Perez, Logan P Quillen, Kimberly L Randolph, Tyler H Randolph, Jacie E Redmond, Sydney Elizabeth Robinson, Casey L Sain, Shana P Simmons, Joshua D Sparks, Morgan Bailey Spohn, Laura Kay Steele, Linda M Stegall, Christian G Swindell, William D Thomas, Brianna Shay Turner, Luke I Turney, Codi Underwood, Cole G Vaughn, Gracie L Villard, Haden D Welch, Emily R Welte, Alicia M West, Clyde D Whitaker, John D White, Coady A Willhite, Dennis W Williams, Shannon N Wilson, Dalayna M Winnett, Payton A Womack

Graduates from White County include:

Sarah Brett Anderson, Jonathon T Baca, Johnathon S Bryant, Andrew K Clouse, Christiana E Cottles, Erika L Dibrell, Katelyn N Dibrell, Caitlin R Dodson, Josiah T Fox, Janna D Gore, Hannah R Hawkins, Megan K Heffron, Jacee L Holder, Hannah S Howard, Shelby Brianne Johnson, Shelby Renee Johnson, Chance A Kelley, Christina Teneal Kelley, Shiloh Michelle Klingler, Hunter Alexander McCoy, Jessi T Narramore, Kimberly L Randolph, Amy Ridings, Harrison C Scott, Trevor Dillard Sliger, Laura Kay Steele, Luke I Turney, Cole G Vaughn, Hannah Kay Webster, Stefan Ryan Widener, Ashley M Williams, Jennifer Ali Willis

No comments yet.

By submitting a comment you grant Sparta Live a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.

© Copyright 2019 | Sparta Live