TTU announces fall 2017 Dean’s List

by | February 8, 2018 8:33 am

Last Updated: February 8, 2018 at 8:45 am

Displaying the academic talents of the university’s student population, more than 4,000 students have earned a spot on Tennessee Tech University’s fall 2017 dean’s list.

The dean’s list recognizes top academic performers throughout the university. To be included on the list, a student must attend the university full time and earn a grade-point average of at least 3.1 on the 4.0 scale.

The students from this year’s dean’s list come from 89 of Tennessee’s 95 counties and 25 other states.

White County – Sparta

Sarah Brett Anderson, Seth M Anderson, William A Arthur, Katie L Ashburn, Baylee S Bain, Loretta A Beatty, Dallas A Bradley, Daniel R Bray, Kaleigh L Bray, Hopelyn D Brewington, Jacquline D Bumbalough, Courtney A Cantrell, Kaitlin Leanna Carrick, Andrew K Clouse, William Jarrod Conner, Makenna S Cravens, James R Crider, William Cade Crosland, Savannah Marie Davis, Erika L Dibrell, Katelyn N Dibrell, Hannah Catherine Dollar, Cody Allen Ellis, Austin B Farley, Jake T Farley, Kalene H Farley, James D Felton, Kortni A Ferraro, Kristin A Ferraro, Autumn K Ferree, Josiah T Fox, Katherine Mariel Garcia, Matthew Alexander Geer, Spencer Austin Gooch, Julianne K Guy, Kyle Douglas Harden, Michael Dee Harris, Hannah R Hawkins, Megan K Heffron, Lina Maribel Hernandez, Gloria Ann Hinton, Lacee G Hitchcock, Jacee L Holder, Hannah S Howard, Kade F Howard, Harley J Johnson, Shelby Brianne Johnson, Shelby Renee Johnson, Sierra Johnson, Sarah N Jones, Christina Teneal Kelley, Whitney T Kirby, Ariel N Lewis, Zack T Lynn, Jackson K Manus, Hunter Alexander McCoy, Lindsey Nicole McCulley, Peyton Cade Mitchell, Victory D Murray, Jessi T Narramore, Raj V Patel, Vishal J Patel, Benjamin A Pavlic, Jessica Perez, Shawna A Price, Logan P Quillen, Tyler H Randolph, Bronson P Rice, Michael A Sain, Harrison C Scott, Shayla R Shoemaker, Chelsea L Simmons, Siera K Sims, Mallori Mackenzi Sparkman, Laura Kay Steele, Linda M Stegall, Joseph P Stockton, Shellie N Stoglin, Richard Charles Swartz, Christian G Swindell, Luke I Turney, Lydia Faye Turney, Jeffrey O’Brian Upshaw, Abbie M Usrey, Ronald David Vance, Cole G Vaughn, Rebekah Lynn Walters, Seth Daniel Webster, Haden D Welch, John D White, Anthony J Wilkerson, Coady A Willhite, Saylor L Wilson, Jacob R Winton, Payton A Womack, Dakota J Young,

White County – Walling

Jacklynn E Bryant, Janna D Gore

No comments yet.

To combat spam, please answer this question: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

By submitting a comment you grant Sparta Live a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.

© Copyright 2018 | Sparta Live