Van Buren County volleyball team wins District Champion title

By | October 5, 2018 2:57 pm

Last Updated: October 5, 2018 at 2:59 pm

Van Buren County’s volleyball team sealed the deal last night as the took home the title of District Champions. The last district win for the Van Buren County Eaglettes volleyball team was in 2001. L-R: Coach Sara Hickerson, Emma Scoggins, Chloe Hillis, Jadeah McCurry, Gabrianna Young, Hannah Sullivan, Gracie Austin, Taylor Robinson, Desarai Baker, Riley Scoggins, Jaylyn Hankins, and Kaelynn Kersh.

No comments yet.

By submitting a comment you grant Sparta Live a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.

© Copyright 2018 | Sparta Live