Caney Fork Electric announces essay winners for 2022

Caney Fork Electric Cooperative would like to recognize the Washington Youth Tour essay contest winners. Each winning student will receive a $1,000 scholarship in lieu of going to Washington D.C. this year.
Four students emerged as winners by writing the top-judged short stories. CFEC’s winners are Malcolm Gora, of Smithville, Brienne Kelsey, of McMinnville, Eric Whitaker, of Sparta, and Megan Miller of Rock Island. CFEC Regional winner selected to compete at the state-wide level was Malcolm Gora.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here