UT announces spring 2023 Dean’s List-White County

To qualify for the dean’s list, an undergraduate student must earn a term grade point average of 3.90 to 4.00 (summa cum laude), 3.7 to 3.89 (magna cum laude) or 3.50 to 3.69 (cum laude). Students must complete at least 12 credit hours, not counting work taken on a satisfactory/no-credit basis, to be eligible.
Annika G. Blackburn Sparta Summa Cum Laude
Ella M. Chaphe Sparta Cum Laude
Saige R. Johnson Sparta Summa Cum Laude
Mackenzie D. Johnson Sparta Summa Cum Laude
Dean M. Limper Quebeck Summa Cum Laude
Mia L. Murray Sparta Cum Laude


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here