UT announces spring 2023 Dean’s List-Van Buren


To qualify for the dean’s list, an undergraduate student must earn a term grade point average of 3.90 to 4.00 (summa cum laude), 3.7 to 3.89 (magna cum laude) or 3.50 to 3.69 (cum laude). Students must complete at least 12 credit hours, not counting work taken on a satisfactory/no-credit basis, to be eligible.

Morgan C. Bouldin Spencer Cum Laude
Eli D. Brock Spencer Summa Cum Laude
Deborah K. Moffitt Spencer Magna Cum Laude


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here