White County High School alumni game a success as fundraiser

Posted By | May 4, 2017 9:19 am

These are the members of the alumni game from the men’s side. This included members from teams from 1986 all the way to 2017. They were coached by Roy Whited and Nathan Aaron. (Photo by ANDY SOUTHARD)

These are the members of the alumni game from the women’s side who played in the game and the cheerleaders who provided constant encouragement. (Photo by ANDY SOUTHARD)

The White County High School’s Project Graduation put on an alumni game, on April 28. Forty-nine men and women came back to their alma mater. This included seven members of the back-to-back state championship team and Coach Roy Whited, the first and second all-time leaders in three-pointer shooters in White County history, and a lot of memories for everyone who was included in the game and those who watched the game. There were players in the game that ranged from the graduating class of 1986 to the class of 2017.

In the women’s game, the home team, whose graduating class ended in an even year, included: Tonya Cummins, Brittany Cash, Jennifer Redmon-Silcox, Gina Shockey, Kirsty Young, Kaleigh Bray, Deandra Luna and Amber Hudgens. This team was coached by Keith Short, who coached in White County, 1978-1992

On the visiting team, who was coached by Steve Holland, who was the head coach in White County, 1994-98, members included: Bella Taylor, Shelby Johnson, Cathy Copeland, Joni Simpson-Trivette, Terri Brock, Allison Quillen, Brooke Stoglin and Hannah Howard.

On the boy’s side, on the home team who was coached by Nathan Aaron, who was an assistant coach for the Warriorettes and Warriors, 2008-2014, members of that team included: Lewis Carrick, Cade Crosland, Jack Kyle Franklin, Caleb Lowery, Brad Walker, Michael Cunningham, Brant Holman, Josh Lowery, Hunter Copeland, Cole Crosland, Thomas Dalton, Zach Lynn, Malik Murray, Jared Carter, Pierce Whited and Allen Frazier.

Members of the visiting team, coached by Roy Whited who coached from 1995-2001 and led the Warriors to back-to-back State Championships included: Hyle Robbins, Cole Vaughn, Dustin Holman, Allen Newport, Robbie Johnson, Kane Young, Kyle Gribble, Kordell Henderson, Zack Stephenson, Craig Richmond, Jared Austin, J.J. Taylor, Jerry Roberts, Matt Holman, and Brent Herren.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2020 | Sparta Live

SIGN UP FOR MORE! Get special offers and updates from us in your inbox. Sign Up!
+ +

exam: 100% Real EX0-110 Exam Dumps Pdf With New Discount, 100% Success Rate GB0-183-ENGLISH Real Exam For Download, 50% OFF HP0-J16 Real Exam Questions Are The Best Materials, Find Best HP0-M28 Exam Guide with PDF and VCE Engine, Buy Discount HP0-538 Practice Is What You Need To Take, Help To Pass HC-035-411-ENU Pdf Download With Low Price, Latest M2170-652 Study Guide 100% Pass With A High Score, Testking MB4-536 Training Guide Is Your Best Choice, Latest Updated 70-218 Vce And Pdf Are Based On The Real Exam, 50% OFF 070-444 Exam Engines With The Knowledge And Skills, Recenty Updated 070-624 Exam Dumps For Download, High Success Rate CX-310-203 Exam Preparation With 100% Pass Rate, Testkingdump 510-305 Dump Test UP To 50% Off, Most Popular ST0-47W Practice Exam Pdf With High Quality, Discount 156-708-70 Ebook With New Discount,

weight loss: whole 30 reviews side effects of stimulant weight loss pills parsley tea for weight loss cat symptoms thirst weight loss metabolic testing how does poop effect weight loss stopping drinking alcohol and weight loss sudarshan kriya for weight loss b12 effects on weight loss pantothenic acid dosage for weight loss weight loss doctors in indianapolis indiana hyponidd weight loss chlorophyll drink weight loss weight loss berry smoothie recipes dren weight loss my weight loss blog sexand treatment weight loss can lipitor cause weight loss male body after 100 pound weight loss dose plant based pill for weight loss what it the average weight loss on the gnc total lean kollu weight loss in tamil thcv weight loss fasting 30 days weight loss weight loss in breasts real weight loss pills for women best pills to aid weight loss bodybuilding work out plan for weight loss and toning keto weight loss pills do they work bipasha basu weight loss diet

vape: jam monster vape juice smoking wax in vape pen meaning of vape uwell crown 2 assembly no leaks vape pen keeps blinking marijuana vape liquid cherry bomber mod vape like juul cheap vapes online smok stick v8 baby kit ecig small and durable aspire breeze nxt coils vapour e cigarette smok 225w mag is vaping really bad for you i cant get a buzz of my ecig anymore rta vs rdta eve vape best mod 2018 v2 e juice smok 10 coil vaping pen reviews smok mod 200w best rba tank salt nicotine vs freebase nicotine sigelei fuchai vape large vape mods vaping coil wire does the uwell crown 3 fit on the nunchaku vaping technology

cbd oil: cbd oil and high blood pressure cbd dosage for autism cbd oil for inflamation well meaning definition cbd oil legal in massachusetts thc solubility chart good clean love cbd smoke components grander distribution map of warrnambool cbd kannaway cbd review compare cbd md and hemp cbd oil 7 cbd cannabinoid oil cbd oil uses 250mg cbd vape kentucky cannabis company pure hemp cigarettes what states is cbd legal in cross gel pen high cbd weed strains chemo sleep caps cbd oil new jersey short cannabis plants cbd macular degeneration where to buy cbd oil for vape cbd oil for toddlers cbd oil 25mg capsules cheap accommodation in melb cbd cbd oil parrots where does hash oil come from

face mask: osha requirement n95 mask beard food face masks healthy skin multiple faces mask how do bubbling face masks work lightweight face mask for biking music masquerade face masks for men beautiful full face mask skyrim face mask aloe gel face mask diy an n95 respirator is meant to be used light face masks with eye protection n95 masks walgreens kids tie surgical mask escapists 2 gloves and masks from the waste disposal job n95 amazon how to roll a face mask into a headband what to know before using face masks nato gas mask 3m honda face masks how often do respirator qualifications need to be performed how to make a masquerade mask without a face cast mesh airsoft face masks sewing pattern for thin dust mask how long can i wear a n95 mask best mask for allergies medical goggles or face shield 3m full face mask replacement parts fiber therapy walmart uses for a face shield 3m 62023ha1 a professional multi purpose respirator

male enhancement: comparing tablets consumer reports how to slow down high sex drive does extenze give you an erection how long does the headache from viagra last my thick dick black panther male enhancement 5000 how to get your testosterone levels up naturally the man with no name heart rate monitor dicks does hgh make your penis bigger what do i take extenze male enhancement the bull male enhancement best male enhancement supplement at gnc longest mans penis thyroxine and sex drive lowest price viagra how to turn on wife with no sex drive encourage natural penis growth 19 years old moms who cant control their sex drive girls desires peru viagra benefits of maca powder for sex drive when do i take my viagra herbal v max male enhancement side effect of using viagra extra strong male tonic enhancement what is it like to take viagra recreationally exercises to increase penile length what insurance pays for viagra new sexual things to try with your wife