TCAT announces summer 2023 graduation


Tennessee College of Applied Technology Crossville held its 2023 Summer Graduation ceremony on Tuesday, August 22, 2023.  Sixty-five students from fourteen counties participated.  About 300 students graduate each year from one of TCAT’s full-time programs.  Not all TCAT graduates choose to participate in one of the three graduation ceremonies held at the end of each term.

Graduation from Tennessee College of Applied Technology Crossville is the end result of many hours of hard work and dedication.  The graduates of TCAT are hired for good jobs with potential for advancement. The success rate of TCAT graduates is outstanding with 80-88 percent enjoying successful careers.

Members of the Summer 2023 graduating class include:

Administrative Office Technology: Melanie Elkins; Lou Hayes; Kayleigh Pruett

Automotive Technology: Dylan Kendrick

Building Construction Technology: Eric Artt; Robert Jenkins

Collision Repair Technology: Jacquelyn Beaty; Jordan Gramling

Computer Information Technology: Tyler Crouch; Jeremiah Dinkins; Cody Parsons; Brenyn Sands; Max Secrest; Eli Smith; Joseph Whittaker; Caleb Young

 Cosmetology: Achaia Bowles; BethAnn Brewer; Ansley Fusco; Maggie Hall; Emma Roberson; Savanna Russell; Jesica Thurman; Ashley Woody

Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration-HVA: Robert Landon Foyster Harris; Terry Mason Jr, Jarret Patton; Joshua Proctor

Hybrid Electric Vehicle: Jacob Christmas; Tyrone Harris

Industrial Maintenance and Electrical Systems: Alex Bolles; Chase Fleming; Dexavier Major; Patrick McMurray; Caden Speich

Machine Tool Technology: Wyatt Cotton; Jonathan Janeway

Power Sports Technology: Adam Smail; Samuel Wood

Practical Nursing: Samantha Akin; Rebecca Carter; Christina Crosby; Jacob Higgins; Alexandria Magouirk; Paige Peaslee; Harley Potter; Jonathan Scott; Danielle Skaufel; Abby Smith; Amy Stephens; Emma Stewart

Truck Driving: Lanisha Karma

Welding Technology: Christopher Andrew Barnett; Elisjsha Cross; Rex Davis; Lathan Drake; Michael Hansen; Colby Lowery; Christan Montes; Tristan Pendergrass; Anthony Porrtii; Douglas Gabe Smith; Keaton Steele; Dustin Stevenson Jr; Chris Taylor; Isaac Van Oss       


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here