White County Youth Sports


This season we have right at 600, 3-12 year olds playing baseball/softball on four fields. We have 110 coaches. Rain really hurt us, but we have still been able to play 250+ games.

Division winners:

Coach pitch Girls  - Elma J coached by Payton Sims

Coach pitch Boys - Frank's coached by Johnny Smith

Major League Boys - Toro coach by Kayd Whitson

Major League Girls - Premier coached by Jason Powell leads the division with games still to be played.

MInor League boys - Only enough players for two teams and special thank you to Robbie Porter & Randy Lomax to step up and prepare these boys for the next season.

Special thanks to all of those that worked with our T-Ball divisions.

Representing White County in the MTYB Allstar events were:

Coed 6U coached by Jason Powell, Kyle Brady

Becket Brady

Seth Mott

Jax Delaney

Keegan Sims

Brody Richardson

Ella Richardson

Jemma Randolph

Bolton Hutson

Stevie Morris

Tyree Sims

Slade Meadows

Tucker Hurt

Briggs Broyles

9U Girls coached by Payton Sims, Jordan Cloyd, Bradley McCaleb, Chris Robinson

Hallie Rose

Emma Cloyd

Tenley Heady

Kenslie Tayes

Leia Gramme

Ava Hutson

Addy Marsh

London Green

Mallory Poss

Hayden Sullivan

Hensley Taylor

Ayva Miller

Tynslee Good

Allyson Poteet

8U Boys coached by Johnny Smith, Johnathon Hutto, Matt Holman

Keith Delong

Wes Holman

Trey Meeks

Landyn Hutto

Hayden Stoglin

Sawyer Sullivan

Brayton Woolford

Charles Harvey

Rebel Suggs

Grady Qualls

Ryker Stewart

Case Forsythe

Luke Stafford

10U Boys coached by Johnny Wilkerson, Kenneth Broyles, Kayd Whitson

Boone Broyles

Stone Whitson

Henry Zuber

Neiko Blaylock

Jase Carpenter

Alden Davis

Lucas Osborne

Rynn Melton

Jace Bos

Sam Brady

Hunter Young

Payton Poteet

Jonas Madden

12U Boys coached by Shaun Floyd, Dustin Hopkins, Chase Hoke

Ryan White

Owen Lewis

Colton Humphrey

Carson Burton

Cayden Boswell

Brantley Roberts

Hudson Lee

Aiden Short

Owen Clouse

Jax Floyd

Collin Williams

Silas Barnwell

Kolten Sanders       


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here